top of page
Aldeburgh Rugby Club 3 _edited.jpg

2024-25

FIXTURES AND RESULTS

Sat 7th Sep
Colchester.png
score
Colchester 4
43878872_1760597574062843_2095550625738653696_n.jpg
Aldeburgh
clacton_edited.png
Clacton 2
Sat 21st Sep
score
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 28th Sep
score
Harwich
Harwich 2
Braintree 3
Sat 12th Oct
score
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Bury
Sat 19th Oct
Bury St Edmunds 4
score
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 26th Oct
Aldeburgh
score
ipswich-RFC.png
Ipswich 3
logo woodbridge.png
Sat 9th Nov
Woodbridge 2
score
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 16th Nov
score
Aldeburgh
mistley.png
Mistley 2
Sat 23rd Nov
ipswich-ym.png
Ipswich YM 2
score
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Match Report
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 7th Dec
score
mersea.png
Mersea 2
Aldeburgh
Sat 21st Dec
score
Aldeburgh
clacton_edited.png
Clacton 2
Harwich
Harwich 2
Sat 4th Jan
score
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 11th Jan
score
Aldeburgh
Braintree logo.png
Braintree 3
Sat 18th Jan
Aldeburgh
score
Aldeburgh
Bury
Bury St Edmunds 4
ipswich-RFC.png
Sat 1st Feb
score
Ipswich 3
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 15th Feb
Aldeburgh
score
Aldeburgh
logo woodbridge.png
Woodbridge 2
Sat 1st Mar
mistley.png
Mistley 2
score
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 8th Mar
score
ipswich-ym.png
Ipswich YM 2
Match Report
mersea.png
Sat 22nd Mar
score
Mersea 2
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Match Report
Aldeburgh
Sat 5th Apr
Aldeburgh
score
Colchester.png
Colchester 4
Match Report
bottom of page