FIXTURES AND RESULTS

2022-23

43878872_1760597574062843_2095550625738653696_n.jpg
Aldeburgh
Sat 17th Sep
-/-
mersea.png
Mersea 2
mistley.png
Mistley 2
Sat 24th Sep
-/-
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
clacton_edited.png
Clacton 2
Sat 1st Oct
-/-
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 15th Oct
-/-
ipswich-RFC.png
Ipswich 4
Bury
Sat 29th Oct
Bury St Edmunds 4
-/-
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 12th Nov
Aldeburgh
-/-
Harwich
Harwich 2
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 26th Nov
-/-
Colchester.png
Colchester 5
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 10th Dec
-/-
mistley.png
Mistley 2
ipswich-RFC.png
Sat 14th Jan
-/-
Ipswich 3
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
ipswich-RFC.png
Ipswich 4
Sat 21st Jan
-/-
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Sat 28th Jan
-/-
Bury
Bury St Edmunds 4
Sat 11th Feb
Aldeburgh
-/-
logo woodbridge.png
Woodbridge 2
Colchester.png
Sat 18th Feb
Colchester 5
-/-
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
mersea.png
Sat 4th Mar
Mersea 2
-/-
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh
Colchester.png
Sat 11th Mar
Colchester 4
-/-
Aldeburgh
Aldeburgh